Writing From Factor X

April 29, 2011

Another Note

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sciatrix @ 1:06 pm

I still don’t have a functioning laptop. And mine is not likely to get fixed until well past the Carnival of Aces is set to conclude. So I wanted to post to say that the round-up post will be going up on time–I have a plan and should be able to organize internet access for that.

I currently have limited access to the Internet, so I’m much slower to approve and respond to comments at the moment. I do apologize for that issue.

On a more cheerful note, I got around to organizing the Carnival of Aces Masterpost a while back. If you’re interested in hosting future rounds of the blog carnival, want to know where future rounds will be, or have questions about the blog carnival, that page should be able to answer that. I’ll be working on and editing that page as time goes on.

Also, a (very late) reminder: submissions for the carnival are due May 1st. I might not be able to update the draft for that as frequently as I usually do, so it might take me a day or so to finish compiling any last-minute submissions. After that, the carnival will move on to Ily!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

